Text Only • 
    Home  •  Teachers
Faculty and Staff
| Auburn Home Page | District Information | Calendar | Athletics | Schools | Contacts | Community
You may click on a highlighted name to view the teacher's webpage.
Staff email is in this form: Firstname_Lastname@auburn.cnyric.org

Principal: Cynthia_Lattimore
Office Secretary: Linda Benson
Resource Officer: Chris White
Grade Levels
Special Areas
Special Areas
First Grade
Physical Education
Computer/Library Clerk: Sue Graf
Jessica Mulvaney
Second Grade
Margaret Stanton
Health Office
Nurse: Lonna Vrooman
Reading: Margaret_Reding
Clerk: Mary Borsa
Third Grade
Support Staff
Special Education
Social Worker: Casey_Careydixon
Bradley Beardsley
Psychologist:  Patricia_Carberry
Literacy Coach: Jorene Cook
Fourth Grade
Mary Bushallow
Tech Staff Developers:
Sarah Portipilo
Kelly Engle
Megan Buckley
Teacher Ass't Jodi_Emmart
Fifth Grade
Marie Jasinski
Sixth Grade


Auburn Enlarged City School District cannot attest to the accuracy of information provided by external linked sites.
Linking to a web site does not constitute an endorsement by Auburn Enlarged City School District, or any of its administration, faculty and staff.